Styrelse 2017/2018
Patrik Emvall, Ordförande
E-post: patrik.emvall@halmstadhockey.se
Hans Backman, Vice ordförande
E-post: hans.backman@halmstadhockey.se
Anette Pärna, Kassör
E-post: anette.parna@halmstadhockey.se
Maria Runsten, Sekreterare
E-post: maria.runsten@halmstadhockey.se
Jeanette Baard Ahlman, Ledamot
E-post: jeanette.ahlman@halmstadhockey.se
Håkan Strömqvist, Suppleant
E-post: hakan.stromqvist@halmstadhockey.se
Johan Andersson, Suppleant
E-post: johan.andersson@halmstadhockey.se
Revisorer
Malin Klasson, Ellox Redovisning AB
E-post: malin@ellox.se
Lena Söder, Ellox Redovisning AB
E-post: lena@ellox.se
Valberedning
Tim Velegi, Sammankallande
E-post: tim.velegi@halmstadhockey.se
Ylva Källman
Patric Herrlin